News & Events 2015

Sunday 22nd November: AOD Annual Concert at Arndell College.

Saturday 21st November 2-5pm Concert Rehearsal at Arndell College

Saturday 7th November 2-5pm: Ballet rehearsal & costume check.

Tuesday 6th October: Term 4 resumes. Thursday 5th November will be replacement classes for the public holiday on Monday 5th October.

Saturday 19th September: Last Day of Term 3.

Monday 14th - Saturday 19th September is Parent Viewing.

Saturday 5th September due to 60th anniversary Celebrations at Richmond High ALL SATURDAY classes will be held at the Richmond School of Arts.

Monday 3rd August: AOD Concert Tickets go on sale. Adults: $30 Pensioners: $25 Children: $15.

All ticket orders must be emailed to my email address so as to allow me to keep track of all orders...seats will be allocated as orders & payments are received.

Saturday 1st August: Choreographic Day 2pm-4pm

Monday 13th July: Term 3 resumes & ends Saturday 19th September

Saturday 27th June Term 2 ends.

Sunday 14th June is Grade Exam Day. Examiner is Miss Robyn Hick

Friday 12th June & Saturday 13th June: Exam Preparation Days

Thursday 11th June: Replacement Classes for the Queen's Birthday Public holiday.

Saturday 30th May: Musical Theatre Workshop

Saturday 23rd May: Mock Exam Day

Saturday 18th April: Classes resume for Term 2

Monday 6th -Saturday 11th April: McDonald College Classes

Thursday 2nd April is the last day of Term 1

Monday 23rd-Saturday 28th March: Parent Viewing Week (No classes Easter Saturday)

Saturday 14th March 12.30-1.30pm: Disneyland Meeting

Classes RESUME Monday 2nd February 2015.

Registration Day: Saturday 31st January 10.30am-12.30pm.

Print Email

Copyright © 2016 · All rights reserved · Accent on Dance · ABN: 54 799 834 719

Phone: (02) 4579 7267 · Email: accentondance@bigpond.com · Website Designed by Titanium FX