Last day of dancing for 2014 is Saturday 29th November.

Presentation Week 2014

Presentation Day: Students are asked to pack a Party Snack & Drink for themselves. Please no plates of food. NO NUT PRODUCTS due to students with allergic reactions to nuts.

Saturday 29th November held in Richmond High School Gym:

9.00am-10.00am: Miss Lisa's Babies & Primary Ballet, Miss Ellen's Babies will enjoy a Fun Class. (students may wear fancy dress)

10.00am-10.30am: Babies & Primary Presentation. Parents are welcome to attend in the Gym.

9.00am-10.30am: Intermediate Tap, Hip Hop and Modern Fun Class in the Dance Studio.

10.30-11.15am: Intermediate Classes Presentation. Parents are welcome to attend in the Gym.

NO SENIOR BALLET.

Thursday 27th November:

NO Classes Today: For this week they will run on TUESDAY 25th NOVEMBER. This is due to many students being involved in School Spectacular. Presentation for these classes is on Tuesday 25th November at 6.30pm.

Wednesday 26th November:

4.00pm-4.30pm: Junior Acro & Presentation. Parents welcome to attend.

4.00pm-5.00pm: Int & Senior Acro, Grade 4 Ballet & Fun Class.

5.00pm-5.30pm: Acro Presentation. Parents welcome to attend.

NO ADV 2 CLASS.

Tuesday 25th November:

NO Senior Modern, Jazz or Performance Classes due to extra hours prior to concert. Thursday November 27th timetable is moved to this day.

4.00pm-6.30pm: New IF, Intermediate & Adv 2 Ballet. Senior Hip Hop & AdvInt Jazz are invited to attend for a Fun Class. Please wear dance attire.

6.30pm-7.15pm: Presentation for these students.

Monday 24th November:

4.00pm-6.00pm: Gr1 & Gr 4 Ballet, Modern & Jazz Fun Class.

6.00pm-6.45pm: Gr1 & Gr 4 Presentation. Parents welcome tp attend.

4.00pm-4.45pm: Pre-Primary Fun Class. (students may wear fancy dress)

4.45pm: Pre-Primary Presentation. Parents welcome to attend.

NO ADV 2 CLASS.

Tuesday 18th November:

Normal class for Adv Int Jazz & IF Ballet.

4.00pm-6.00pm: Senior Modern, Jazz & Tap classes.

6.00pm-6.45pm: Above classes Senior Presentation. Parents welcome to attend.

 

News & Events 2014

Presentation Week: Monday 24th November to Saturday 29th November

Annual Concert Sunday 9th November at 2.00pm at Arndell College

Concert Rehearsal Saturday 8th November at 2.00-4.30pm

Costume Check Saturday 25th October at Richmond High

Saturday 6th September: Disneyland Audition

Saturday 2nd August Choreographic Day

Exam Day is Sunday 29th June.

Mock Exam Day is Saturday 14th June: Noon-1pm Gr 3 & 1pm-2pm Gr 5

Parent Viewing Term 1: Monday 7th April to Saturday 12th April 

Print Email

Copyright © 2016 · All rights reserved · Accent on Dance · ABN: 54 799 834 719

Phone: (02) 4579 7267 · Email: accentondance@bigpond.com · Website Designed by Titanium FX